Upcoming events with The Northern Voices

Information for members

Rehearsal Schedule 2019

Friday 11 January 2019 — 7.30 pm, MacRobert MR055
Friday 18 January 2019 — 7.30 pm, MacRobert MR055
Friday 25 January 2019 — 7.30 pm, MacRobert MR055

Friday 1 February 2019 — 7.30 pm, MacRobert MR055
Friday 8 February 2019 — NO REHEARSAL, BBC SSO Concert
Friday 15 February 2019 — 7.30 pm, MacRobert MR055
Friday 22 February 2019 — 7.30 pm, MacRobert MR055

Friday 1 March 2019 — 7.30 pm, MacRobert MR055
Friday 8 March 2019 — 7.30 pm, MacRobert MR055
Friday 15 March 2019 — 7.30 pm, MacRobert MR055
Friday 22 March 2019 — NO REHEARSAL, Orpheus Social
Saturday 23 March 2019 — Cairngorms Trip, tba.
Friday 29 March 2019 — CONCERT, 7.30 pm, tba.

April: EASTER BREAK

Friday 10 May 2019 — 7.30 pm, MacRobert MR055
Friday 17 May 2019 — 7.30 pm, MacRobert MR055
Friday 24 May 2019 — NO REHEARSAL, Orpheus Concert in Skene
Friday 31 May 2019 — NO REHEARSAL, Orpheus Concert in Craigiebuckler

Friday 7 June 2019 — 7.30 pm, MacRobert MR055
Friday 14 June to Sunday 16 June 2019 — EDEN VALLEY WEEKEND
Friday 21 June 2019 — 7.30 pm, MacRobert MR055
Friday 28 June 2019 — CONCERT, 7.30 pm, tba.

July-August: SUMMER BREAK

Friday 6 September 2019 — First Rehearsal after the break, 7.30 pm, MacRobert MR055
then weekly rehearsals, schedule to be announced.