Back to All Events

The King's Philharmonic Wind Orchestra

  • University of Aberdeen (tba) Aberdeen, Scotland United Kingdom (map)

In this year’s autumn concert The King’s present a number of world premieres, including a composition by Mike Merrill, PhD candidate at the University of Aberdeen, alongside challenging repertoire of German composers.

More information to follow.

Earlier Event: June 16
A Day of Music
Later Event: November 17
Sankt Martin in London